United Front Wrestling
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

i'm new here

Go down

i'm new here Empty i'm new here

Post by Guest Wed Dec 17, 2008 3:24 am

hello im k@n3 im new in this fed so i wanna start a run for a title any title

Back to top Go down

i'm new here Empty Re: i'm new here

Post by Guest Wed Dec 17, 2008 3:33 am

Boy Bakla strolls into the locker rooms and finds the new face, eyes him completely before smiling wryly...

Boy Bakla:
"Oh my... So you have arrived already? I see you are the latest acquisition... K@n3 right? Well I am Boy Bakla the general manager of this fabulous federation Riot! Wrestling... I can book you in a fight next week on Tuesday, that will give you ample time to get ready... If you do well enough maybe you can build yourself up until you become number one contender for the Riot! Wrestling World Title and challenge the champion, currently Mojo Jojo... Hmmm... Yes I think I can book you to fight another new member of the roster... Sholto... You better get ready co'z Sholto is one tough wrestler... Ta-ta..."

Boy Bakla spins around flamboyantly and exits the locker room...

Back to top Go down

Post by Guest Wed Dec 17, 2008 3:39 am

Mojo is walking past K@n3 and looked at K@n3 and Bakla
So you are the new guy here on Riot! i quess they gave you a change to prove yourself on the better brand but there is only one title here at the moment and that is this shinny one
Mojo point down to the Riot! Wrestling World Championship looking back at K@n3
And since there are more people wanting to take this away from me i think you could do both of us a favor and take out the competition for it then i know who i face and can train for it and you get your shot for it
but i gues you need to put some good effort to beat Sholto because the RTC might be not open yet be we already start to train with him but if you really want this title you must bring your best game every match